IGR Hotlist – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

IGR Hotlist

Here you can quickly access timely information that requires your attention. 

If you are a new IGR or Alt IGR or would like to update your group representatives please use the IGR/Alt IGR Update Request Form Here

New Information

Upcoming Events

Links will become live as information is available.

Past Events

If you are looking for information on a past OIAA Assembly, Forum, Workshop or Event look here.

IGRs – Getting into Action

How to submit a Group Report

Information

Copy + Paste for Zoom Chat

Guidelines Review Session

Saturday 09 March, 2024
9:00 am HST | 11:00 am PT
1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET
19:00 pm GMT | 20:00 pm CET

Sunday 09 March, 2024
3:00 am AWST | 4:00 am JST
6:00 am AEDT | 8:00 am NZDT

ID: 810 0074 2990
Code: Bylaws

Member Stories

Contentment: A gift to be disrupted Hi, my name is Anita, and I am an Alcoholic; I have a home group, a sponsor and my sobriety date is 1/15/1991 and I became sober in the United States. Hitting bottom before my sober date took every bit of those experiences a real… Read More

Anita M - Eye-Openers Online

More Member Stories Submit Your Story