Join Us For The Following Exciting Event...

Workshop

Growing an Online AA Group

February 4, 2023
From: 2:00 pm
( Eastern )
From: 1:00 pm
( Central )
From: 11:00 am
( Pacific )


Sharing Successes in Welcoming Newcomers and
Encouraging Group Membership

 


How is your online AA group welcoming newcomers?
Does your online AA group create a sense of belonging among group members?
Is online home group participation different than in-person home group participation?
Encouraging online AA group membership, commitment, and participation.
Differences between AA online meetings and online AA groups
Share effective practices adopted by your group as well as those to avoid.