2022 OIAA General Assembly

OIAA General Assembly

Saturday December 3rd, 2022
11:00am PST | 1:00pm CST | 2:00pm EST
Meeting ID: 839 1683 1125
Passcode: OIAA

The assembly is open to all who wish to join; but only Intergroup Representatives,
OIAA Standing Committee Chairs, and OIAA Officers are Voting Members. All Voting
Members are urged to attend, as a quorum is required in order to conduct
business. 

View the OIAA General Assembly page for complete information.