OIAA News & Updates

OIAA LOGO NEEDED!
OIAA does not have a LOGO that we can use consistently on our website and in other published materials and content.  So…we are asking all our talented and interested OIAA members to create and submit one!  If you have a creative side and would like… ... Read More
***Call to IGRs!***
Bylaws and Certificate of Incorporation Ad Hoc Committee - Update August 13th and 27th 2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM PST IGRs....Your attendance and participation is needed! The Ad Hoc Bylaws Committee has completed their work and will be presenting their findings… ... Read More
Zoom Safety and Security Workshop
Thank you to all those who attended our security workshop on Sat. Aug. 6th.  We had a fantastic turnout and great participation! If you were not able to attend but would like to receive the information shared as well as the transcript and recording from… ... Read More
New Events Page
Did you know that we now have a Brand New Events Page that you can have your upcoming events listed on? This is just phase one with lots of improvements planned but for now, please upload your event details using the form here and we'll… ... Read More
Safety and A.A. from GSO
Good afternoon, Bon après-midi, Buena tarde. Here is a communication from GSO's General Manager and the AAWS Board Chair as well as the updated service material on Safety and A.A.  Click the link below for access to OIAA's shared resources page.  All documents are available… ... Read More