Group Report For The Way Out – Jun 2024 – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

Group Report for The Way Out - Jun 2024

The Way Out Group, summer break from our normal Big Book and 12×12 study. Join us for 10 weeks every Monday beginning, June 17 at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm UK, for a 12 Step Study with facilitator Joyce K., Coral Springs, FL

 

https://aa-intergroup.org/meetings/the-way-out

 

  1. Select language with the translator selector (top right corner of screen)
  2. Right click on the page and select Print (CTRL +P)
  3. Select Printer Destination or Save as PDF in the print dialog box