Sobriety Through Service by PI & CPC Working Group – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

Sobriety Through Service by PI & CPC Working Group

Event Date: 28 Jun 2023 - 21 Jul 2024

Event Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Eastern) 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Central) 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm (Pacific)

Zoom ID:

Zoom Passcode:


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

Service through sobriety.

Saving lives by informing the greater community about recovery, AA, and alcoholism.

How to carry the message to the still-suffering.

How everyone can get involved in carrying the message of recovery.