OAS 15-Hour Marathon – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

OAS 15-Hour Marathon

Event Date: 31 Dec 2023 - 01 Jan 2024

Event Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 am (PST) 6:00 pm - 9:00 am (EST)

Zoom ID: 878 6178 3394

Zoom Passcode: WERECOVER


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

Join us on Dec 31st (New Year’s Eve) for alternating hours of meetings and fellowship for 15 hours straight!
Beginning December 31st – 3:00pm PST / 6:00pm EST and ending at 6am PST / 9am EST on January 1st!

It’s a great way to occupy time that we would have spent drinking through the night of New Year’s Eve.

We will host a Speaker Meeting at 5pm PST / 8pm EST.

Don’t spend New Year’s Eve alone and come ring in the year of 2024 with us!