Get Into Action Town Hall – Making AA Available To Everyone – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

Get Into Action Town Hall – Making AA Available To Everyone

Event Date: 13 May 2023 - 22 Sep 2023

Event Time: 11:00 am (Pacific) 12:00 pm (Mountain) 1:00 pm (Central) 2:00 pm (Eastern)

Zoom ID: 949 5119 4588

Zoom Passcode: Unity2023


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

The Get Into Action Committee Presents a Town Hall

This event will feature speakers from online groups that will discuss online sponsorship relationships and invite a discussion on problems and solutions encountered by online groups.

Three Legacies Study Group and Get Into Action Committee

The Get Into Action Committee facilitates town hall style meetings to encourage communication between online groups; to exchange information, shared experience, and to especially discuss challenges and new ideas to enhance the online meeting experience.

Email: getintoactioncommittee@gmail.com Website: www.giacommittee.org