Area Sharing Session: The General Service Board and Our Two Corporate Boards – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

Area Sharing Session: The General Service Board and Our Two Corporate Boards

Event Date: 10 Jul 2024 - 10 Jul 2024

Event Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (ET) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (CT) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (MT) 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (PT) 11:00 pm - 1:00 am (EAT)

Zoom ID: 830 9835 0573

Zoom Passcode: AreaShare


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

Area Service Sharing Session – Topic: The General Service Board and Our Two Corporate Boards

Our workshop is hosted by A.A. Members for A.A. Members and all are invited to join.

July 10 – 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT / 4pm PT / 11pm EAT
Zoom Meeting ID: 830 9835 0573 Passcode AreaShare
Call in: +13126266799,,83098350573#,,,,*832612141#

Wed. July 10th’s topic is: The General Service Board and Our Two Corporate Boards
Panelists Agenda:
Beau B. – Past General Service Board Trustee
Mike L. – Past West Central Regional Trustee
Sister Judith Ann Karam – Class A Trustee
Newton P. – Past Trustee At Large – United States
Nikki O. – A.A. Grapevine Director