Area Service Sharing Session – Tradition Five. – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

Area Service Sharing Session – Tradition Five.

Event Date: 12 Jun 2024 - 12 Jun 2024

Event Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (ET) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (CT) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (MT) 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (PT) 11:00 pm - 1:00 am (EAT)

Zoom ID: 830 9835 0573

Zoom Passcode: AreaShare


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

All Members from the 93 Areas and every country are invited to participate in the Area Service Sharing Session hosted the second Wednesday of the month.  This is a virtual 2hour workshop facilitated by A.A. Members for A.A. Members.

Virtual Meeting information is the same for all dates in 2023 and 2024 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT / 4pm PT / 11pmEAT
Zoom Meeting ID: 830 9835 0573 Passcode AreaShare

All are invited to participate and attend, so please pass along the invitation and invite alternates and / or those new to General Service. If you can not make it – we will send out an audio recording after the session.

Agenda: Tradition Five – Primary Purpose

  1. Craig W. A11 Connecticut – P65 Past Delegate
  2. Ingrid B. A15 South Florida – GSR / BTG Chair Intergroup
  3. Dawnn F. A79 BC Yukon, Canada – DCM D41
  4. Nick S. GSO Staff – Corrections Desk Assignment
  5. Kevin Prior – Class A Trustee, General Service Board Treasurer

Next Session: July 10 – 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT / 4pm PT / 11pm EAT

To be added to our email distribution list; join the team that hosts these sessions, or to send suggestions for future topics, please email – monifra1941@gmail.com