Area Service Sharing Session – General Service Orientation – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

Area Service Sharing Session – General Service Orientation

Event Date: 10 Jan 2024 - 23 Jun 2024

Event Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (ET) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (CT) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (MT) 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (PT) 11:00 pm - 1:00 am (EAT)

Zoom ID: 830 9835 0573

Zoom Passcode: AreaShare


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

All Members from the 93 Areas and every country are invited to participate in the Area Service Sharing Session hosted the second Wednesday of the month.  This is a virtual 2hour workshop facilitated by A.A. Members for A.A. Members

Virtual Meeting information is the same for all dates in 2023 and 2024 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT / 4pm PT / 11pmEST
Zoom Meeting ID: 830 9835 0573 Passcode AreaShare

Future Topics

  • Language of the Heart – February 14th
  • Variations in Area Service
  • Concept 4 – Right of Participation
  • To be Delegate or Not to be Delegate, That is the Question

To be added to our email distribution list; join the team that hosts these sessions, or to send suggestions for future topics; please email – monifra1941@gmail.com