2024 Technology Sharing Session – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

2024 Technology Sharing Session

Event Date: 30 Jan 2024 - 30 Jan 2024

Event Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm (Pacific Time (Seattle)) 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm (MT) 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (CT) 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (ET)

Zoom ID: 876 9307 6500

Zoom Passcode: 709533


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

A monthly opportunity for A.A. technology trusted servants to gather together to discuss the technologies that are helping us to carry the message to the still suffering alcoholic.

Last Tuesday of the Month at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT /5 PM MT / 4 PM PT

Zoom ID: 876 9307 6500
Passcode: 709533
Zoom Link: https://tinyurl.com/tsszm

A 1.5 hour sharing session on the Twelve Step Meeting List (TSML) WordPress plugin and the TSML UI.

Questions? Contact: techsharingsessions@gmail.com

Topic Interest Survey: https://tinyurl.com/tsssu

Save the Date:
Session #2 (2/27/24) – Topic: Google Workspace Administration
Session #3 (3/26/24) – Topic TBD Based on Interest Survey
Session #4 (4/30/24) – Topic TBD Based on Interest Survey
Session #5 (5/28/24) – Topic TBD Based on Interest Survey
Session #6 (6/25/24) – Topic TBD Based on Interest Survey