2024 General Service Conference Report for Online AA Groups – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

2024 General Service Conference Report for Online AA Groups

Event Date: 01 Jun 2024 - 01 Jun 2024

Event Time: 2:00 pm (ET) 1:00 pm (CT) 12:00 pm (MT) 11:00 am (PT)

Zoom ID: 892 6785 7378

Zoom Passcode: gia (all lower case)


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

2024 General Service Conference Report for Online AA Groups

This report from the 2024 General Service Conference, is for all online AA groups concerned about not having a voice or vote in the future of AA.

Saturday June 1, 2024
2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12 pm MT, 11am PT

Online Only (Zoom)
Meeting ID: 892 6785 7378 / Passcode: gia (all lower case)
ASL/ Spanish Interpretation Available

REPORTS BY:
● Rebecca H., Panel 73, Area 38 ─ Eastern Area of Missouri
● Cory D., Panel 74, Area 26 ─ Kentucky

REPORTS ON THESE TOPICS:
●AA Literature ●Public Information ●CPC
●AA Finances ●AA Literature ●Treatment & Accessibilities

Q+A SESSION WITH A DELEGATE
Have a concern about a General Service Conference Advisory Action?

PARKING LOT SESSION AFTER THE REPORT:
Open Discussion Period

HOSTED BY:
Get Into Action Committee, an independent committee of online AA members whose goal is to foster collaboration among online groups, to encourage group service, and help grow AA online.

Visit us online: www.giacommittee.org
Contact us: getintoactioncomittee@gmail.com