1DAAT New Year’s Eve Alkathon – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

1DAAT New Year’s Eve Alkathon

Event Date: 31 Dec 2023 - 01 Jan 2024

Event Time: 4:30 pm - 4:30 am (EST)

Zoom ID: 824 4916 8503

Zoom Passcode: Serenity


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

Please join us to bring in the New Year at our 1DAAT New Year’s Eve Alkathon! The 1 Day At A Time New Year’s Eve Alkathon will begin at 4:30 PM Eastern / 1:30 PM Pacific. There will be 1-hour meetings running throughout the evening, with a break in the middle for our Business Meeting at 8pm EST, and then our regular Nightly Big Meeting at 10pm EST. There will be a 1DAAT Talent Show following the Big Speaker Meeting, and hourly meetings will continue until 4:30AM Eastern / 1:30AM Pacific, to cover as many time zones as we can! All meetings will be under the ‘ODAAT NYE Alkathon’ meeting ID & Passcode listed on the flyer, with the exception of our regular nightly speaker meeting at 10pm EST, which will be under our regular meeting ID & passcode, also listed on the flyer.