12 Step Study with Joyce K. – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

12 Step Study with Joyce K.

Event Date: 24 Jun 2024 - 24 Jun 2024

Event Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (United Kingdom) 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (Eastern, USA) 10:00 am - 11:00 am (Central, USA) 9:00 am - 10:00 am (Mountain, USA) 8:00 am - 9:00 am (Pacific, USA)

Zoom ID: 425 248 8181

Zoom Passcode:


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

The Way Out Group is hosting a 12 step study with facilitator Joyce K. from Coral Springs, FL, every Monday for ten weeks beginning, June 17 through August 19, 2024. 8 am pacific, 11 am eastern, 4 pm UK, 1 am Sydney.

Zoom ID:  425 248 8181

No Passcode

Email: thewayout.bbstudy@gmail.com