Join Us For The Following Exciting Event...

Workshop

Service 2.0 – Sobriety through Service Online

February 11, 2023
From: 11:00 am
- 12:30 pm
( PST )
From: 2:00 pm
- 3:30 pm
( EST )
From: 7:00 pm
- 8:30 pm
( GMT )

Where : Zoom ID : 823 8906 0036
Passcode : service


PI/CPC and Grapevine, La Vina & Magazine Working Groups

Our primary purpose is to help other alcoholics to achieve sobriety. Service plays an integral role in our program of recovery. This workshop explores ways to be of service in the virtual world. Learn from presenters with experience in carrying the message of A.A. online.23