Join Us For The Following Exciting Event...

Forum

IGR Quarterly Forum

January 28, 2023
From: 11:00 am
( PST )
From: 2:00 pm
( EST )
From: 7:00 pm
( GMT )

Where : Zoom ID : 839 1683 1125
Passcode : OIAA


Building Fellowship: Anytime, Anywhere – For Everyone

Come join your fellow OIAA IGRs!

OIAA’s IGR Forums are held on the last Saturday of the first month of each quarter (January – April – July – September)

email igrworkshops@aa-intergroup for more information