Join Us For The Following Exciting Event...

Uncategorized

Grapevine, La Vina and Magazine Working Group

November 26, 2022
From: 1:00 pm
( EDT )
From: 10:00 am
( PT )
From: 12:00 pm
( CT )
From: 6:00 pm
( UK )
From: 7:00 pm
( Europe )

Where : Zoom ID : 701 778 5951
Passcode : 446920


Grapevine, La Vina and Magazine Working Group


Come Join Us on the 4th Saturday of the Month
How to serve as a Grapevine, La Vina or Magazine rep
In an Online world


Discussion Topics

The role of a Grapevine (GvR), La Vina (RLV) and Magazine rep in an online, virtual Group
The resources for these representatives including a repository of information from magazines around the world
Share our experience, strength and hope with stories of carrying the message through magazines in our online groups
Review the progress of developing a document reository and our website