Join Us For The Following Exciting Event...

Uncategorized

Big Book Study with Mark H. & Bill H.

November 28, 2022
From: 8:00 am
- 9:00 am
( PT )
From: 9:00 am
- 10:00 am
( MT )
From: 10:00 am
- 11:00 am
( CT )
From: 11:00 am
- 12:00 pm
( ET )

Where : Zoom ID : 425 248 8181
Passcode :


The Way Out Group

Our open group is beginning another Big Book Study on Nov 28. We will listen to about 30 min of a recording of Mark H & Bill H followed by sharing experience, strength, and hope as it relates to what what we listened to that day. We meet every Monday for one hour.


Mark H
Austin TX
Joe H
Santa Monica