Unity Committee Meeting – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Unity Committee Meeting

Unity Committee Meeting

December 7, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

(EST). Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn't be detected. Try reloading the page.

We meet on the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of the month.

Meeting is held on Zoom:
ID: 992 5516 4740
Passcode: Unity2021

UTC Time Converter

First Thursday  
11:00 am EDT (15.00 UTC)

Third Thursday 
4:00 pm EDT (20.00 UTC)

More information about the Unity Committee can be found here.

Details

Date:
December 7, 2023
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Unity Chair
Email
unity.chair@aa-intergroup.org