Online Intergroup : Alcoholics Anonymous
Home Get Help Now Online Meetings Worldwide Events About AA Members
Events Calendar > Submit an Event    
Event Details

Phoenix, AZ
The Big Book Comes Alive

Start Date: Friday 04 May 2012
End Date:
Saturday 05 May 2012

"The Big Book Comes Alive"
Presented by Larry S. and Charlie Y.
May 4-5, 2012

Church of the Beatitudes
555 West Glendale, Ave.
Phoenix AZ

Registration fee $35 ($30 if pre-register by April 5th)
Optional Lunch is $10

Join us for an in depth guided study of the first 164 pages of the Big Book, in the tradition of Joe and Charlie.

Contact for Registration: Jeannie Curtis, azcurtis@cox.net, 480-510-6570

Hope to see you there!!

Back to Calendar

Čeština/Slovenčina  |   Dansk  |   Deutsch  |   Español  |   Français  |   Ελληνικά  |   Italiano
日本語  |   Nederlands  |   Polski  |   Português  |   Russki  |  Svenska

The Online Intergroup aids its member groups in their common purpose
of carrying the AA message to the alcoholic who still suffers.
Online Intergroup Publications | Anonymity & Privacy | Contact Us
Alcoholics Anonymous and AA are registered trademarks of Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc.